О нас

апарт отель

Апарт Отель Гудаури Хилс расположен в красивейшем Гудаури на завораживающей и восхищающей местности в предельной близости от первого канатного лифта и примерно в пятидесяти метрах от лыжных горок. Апарт Отель Гудаури Хилс был достроен в декабре 2019го года и открылся 20го декабря того же года.
При входе в завораживающий Апарт Отель , вы сразу почувствуете эту особую атмосферу , которая заставляет вас почувствовать себя как дома. Каждая делать была выбрана со вкусом и особым подходом из-за чего каждая комната заслуживает внимания гостя. Гудаури Хилс Апарт Отель предоставляет вам выбор между семейными и стандартными комнатами. Вы найдете для себя 4 типа апартаментов и каждый из них по своему уникален и мил.

Апарт Отель Гудаури Хилс дает гостям чувство комфорта во всех видах. При входе вас встретит ресепшен , который работает 24 часа. В здании есть Ски Дэпо , где можно арендовать и хранить лыжи , сноуборды и другое лыжное оборудование , что значительно экономит время

. На втором этаже можно обнаружить со вкусом обустроенный ресторан который предоставляет гостям вкуснейшую еду и шикарный вид на горы как с ресторана так и с его террасы.

Особый шарм и чувство уюта в Гудаури Хилс Апарт Отеле помогут вам расслабиться и почувствовать себя свободным.

30 November, 2020 Monday Monday 30th November, 2020
1 December, 2020 Tuesday Tuesday 1st December, 2020
1
3

About Us

Apart Hotel

Apart Hotel Gudauri Hills is located in the beautiful Gudauri in an extremely characteristic and exiting area within short walk distance to Gudauri Lift 1 and within 50 meters walk distance to skiing area. Apart Hotel Gudauri hills has been built in December 2019 and opened in 2019 years 20th December.
On entering this charming Apart Hotel , you will immediately sense its special intimate atmosphere that makes you feel like being in your own home. Each detail has been passionately chosen and each room deserves a visit. Gudauri Hills Apart Hotel gives you a variety between family and standard rooms. There are 4 type of apartments and all of them have their own charm and special qualities.

Apart Hotel Gudauri Hills lets the guests feel comfortable in all the ways. On entering you can find the reception which works 24 hours. Inside the building there is Ski Depot which saves an additional time for the guests in renting and saving skis, snowboards and the other ski equipment

On the second floor you can find the nicely furnished restaurant which provides the visitors with delicious food and irresistible mountain views form the inside and terrace.

The special charm and the cozy mood of Gudauri Hills Apart Hotel will make you feel relaxed and free.